The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: While I have Glais Mejicula in the battle zone, my opponent attacks me with a creature that has "double breaker." What happens?
- A: After the creature that has "double breaker" isn't blocked, your opponent chooses the first shield to break. You either put that shield into your hand or discard 2 cards from your hand. Then your opponent chooses the second shield to break. (He can choose the same shield he chose the first time, if it's still there.) Again, you either put that shield into your hand or discard 2 cards from your hand.
- Q: Can I use this ability when I would put a shield into my hand or into my graveyard because of an ability (like the abilities on Benzo, the Hidden Fury and Gajirabute, Vile Centurion)?
- A: No. It works only when one of your shields would be broken. This happens only when a creature attacks you and isn't blocked or when an ability specifically says that it breaks a shield (like the ability on Venom Capsule).
|Glais Mejicula, the Extreme|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.