FANDOM


  • Q: I used this card to reveal another card in my hand. "Zenith" is in the name of that card. What happens?
    • A: The effect refers to the Zenith race. If the card you revealed has "Zenith" in its name, but doesn't have the Zenith race, it can't be used to prevent your opponent's creatures from untapping.
  • Already tapped creatures are not affected by this spell's Freeze effect. They can still untap during your opponent's next turn.


Genesis and End's Zenith Spark
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.