Galaxyshield
Japanflag.png ギャラクシールド (Gyarakushīrudo)
Galaxyshield.png
Galaxyshield black.png
Released:
DMRP-13 Kirifuda x Onifuda King Wars!!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Galaxyshield

Galaxyshield is a keyword.

Details

It is exclusive to creatures with the Team Ginga Team Ginga.png race.

Cards with this ability also have the Galaxy Go text.

For a specified Alternative Cost, you are able to put a card with this keyword face up into your shield zone as a shield.

  • With the Galaxy Go ability, you are able to play them on your next turn if they are still face up in your shields.

■ At the start of your turn, if this creature is face up in your shields, summon it with its cost paid.
■ At the start of your turn, if this spell is face up in your shields, cast it with its cost paid.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Galaxyshield reads;

Galaxyshield ("N/CIVILIZATION") (You may pay ("N/CIVILIZATION") instead of the cost of using this card, then put this card face up into your shields.)

Example

6 Purelove Crimson
LightLight.png/ Creature
Metallica + Team Ginga Team Ginga.png
6500

Galaxyshield L3.png (You may pay L3.png instead of the cost of using this card, then put this card face up into your shields.)

■ At the start of your turn, if this creature is face up in your shields, summon it with its cost paid.

■ Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields.)

■ When you put this creature into your shields or battle zone, tap one of your opponent's creatures. That creature doesn't untap at the start of your opponents next turn.


Cards with the Galaxyshield ability

Creatures

Spells

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo.png This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo.png
  • Q: 「ギャラクシールド」はどういう能力ですか?
    • A: カードを使う代わりに「ギャラクシールド」で指定されたコストを支払うことで、そのカードを表向きの新しいシールドとしてシールドゾーンに置くことができる能力です。「ギャラクシールド」を持つカードは全て「自分のターンのはじめに、このクリーチャー(呪文)が表向きで自分のシールドゾーンにあれば、コストを支払ったものとして召喚する(唱える)。」という共通の能力を持っています。
  • Q: クリーチャーを召喚できない時や、呪文を唱えられない時、「ギャラクシールド」を使ってカードをシールドゾーンに表向きで置くことはできますか?
    • A: いいえ、できません。クリーチャーの召喚や呪文を唱えることが禁止されている場合、その「ギャラクシールド」を使うこともできません。
  • Q: 相手の《ジェイ-SHOCKER》の能力によりコスト6のクリーチャーがバトルゾーンに出せない状態です。この時、コスト6の《「蒼刀の輝将」》の「ギャラクシールド」を使えますか?
    • A: はい、使えます。バトルゾーンに出すことが禁止されていても召喚は禁止されていないため、「ギャラクシールド」を使うことも可能です。
  • Q: クリーチャーを召喚できない時や、呪文を唱えられない時、「ギャラクシールド」を持つカードの「自分のターンのはじめに、このクリーチャー(呪文)が表向きで自分のシールドゾーンにあれば〜」という能力はどうなりますか?
    • A: クリーチャーの召喚や呪文を唱えることが禁止されている場合、能力は不発になり、それらのカードはシールドゾーンに置かれたままになります。
  • Q: メタリカを持つクリーチャーの「ギャラクシールド」で支払うコストを《一番隊 クリスタ》の能力で1少なくすることはできますか?
    • A: いいえ、できません。「ギャラクシールド」は、召喚したり唱えたりする代わりにカードをシールドゾーンに置く能力なので、コストを減らすことはできません。
  • Q: 自分のバトルゾーンに《極幻空 ザハ・エルハ》がある時、「ギャラクシールド」を持つクリーチャーの「自分のターンのはじめに、このクリーチャーが表向きで自分のシールドゾーンにあれば〜」という能力はどうなりますか?
    • A: シールドゾーンから手札以外への移動ができないため、バトルゾーンに出すことができず、能力は不発になります。
  • Q: 自分のバトルゾーンに《極幻空 ザハ・エルハ》がある時、「ギャラクシールド」を持つ呪文の「自分のターンのはじめに、この呪文が表向きで自分のシールドゾーンにあれば〜」という能力はどうなりますか?
    • A: 《極幻空 ザハ・エルハ》がいたとしても呪文を唱えることはできます。その後、唱えた呪文は墓地への移動を行えず、表向きでシールドゾーンに置かれたままになります。
  • Q: カードの能力によってコストを支払わずに「ギャラクシールド」を持つカードを召喚したり唱えたりする際、その「ギャラクシールド」を使い、カードを表向きでシールドゾーンに置くことはできますか?
    • A: いいえ、できません。「ギャラクシールド」はコストを支払ってカードを使う時にのみ、使うことができます。
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.