FANDOM


Galaxy Breaker
Japanflag Gギャラクシー・ブレイカー
(GGyarakushī Bureikā)
Released:
DM-31 Greatest Champion
Japanese Wiki: 3433
Category for Galaxy Breaker

Galaxy Breaker is a Breaker keyword exclusive to 2 cards in the Darkness Civilization.

Details

When a creature with Galaxy Breaker attacks, all shields are broken (including your own.)

It first appeared on a Cross Gear named Galaxy Blade - THE FINAL, giving the crossed creature additional power and the Galaxy Breaker ability. It was later put on a creature named after it, THE FINAL Kaiser.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Galaxy Breaker reads;

Galaxy Breaker (This creature breaks all your opponent's shields. After the attack, break all your shields.)

Example

THE FINAL Kaiser

Darkness / Creature / Black Command Dragon + Hunter / 10 / 21000
Galaxy Breaker (This creature breaks all your opponent's shields. After the attack, break all your shields.)
Dmx17-14


Cards with the Galaxy Breaker ability

Rulings

  • Q: How do I use "Galaxy Breaker"?
    • A: When you attack an opponent with a creature with "Galaxy Breaker" and it's not blocked, all the opponents' shields are broken. It doesn't matter how many shields exist.
  • Q: A creature with "Galaxy Breaker" attacked the opponent and wasn't blocked. A shield the creature tried to break couldn't be broken due to an effect, such as "Shield Saver". Later in the shield break, can you break the shield again?
    • A: No. Creatures with "Galaxy Breaker" can break each shield only once. If a shield doesn't break due to the effect of a card, that shield will remain unbroken.
  • Q:The ability of "Break Bonus", If a creature with "Galaxy Break" and "Break Bonus" attacks, will "Break Bonus" be triggered for all shields broken?
    • A: No. "Galaxy Breaker" breaks your own shield after the attack, so your shields won't trigger "Break Bonus".

Color percentages

There are a total of 2 cards with the Galaxy Breaker ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.