FANDOM


  • Q: One of my other creatures breaks a shield, so this creature has its "turbo rush" ability. I attack with it. When do I destroy a creature?
    • A: After you attack with this creature, your opponent chooses whether or not to have one of his creatures block it. If he doesn't have one of his creatures block it, you lock in how many shields this creature will break. Then this creature's ability happens and you destroy a creature. After that, Gachack actually breaks shields.
  • As this effect does not state "Your opponent's creatures", you may destroy your own creatures.


Gachack, Mechanical Doll
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.