Fushigiverse
Japanflag.png フシギバース (Fushigibāsu)
Fushigiverse.png
Fushigiverse black.png
Released:
DMRP-13 Kirifuda x Onifuda King Wars!!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Fushigiverse

Fushigiverse is a keyword.

Details

It is exclusive to creatures with the Fushigi Kingdom Fushigi Kingdom.png race.

You may choose to put one of your creatures in the battle zone into your mana zone tapped. Then you are able to summon a creature that has the Fushigiverse keyword from your graveyard for a specified Alternative Cost equal to the Fushigivere cost reduced by an amount equal to the creatures cost you put into your mana zone.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Fushigiverse reads;

Fushigiverse ("N/CIVILIZATION") (You may put one of your creatures into your mana zone tapped to summon this creature from your graveyard for a cost equal to ("N/CIVILIZATION") minus that creature's cost. It can't cost less than 1.)

Example

6 Rymer Imockle
DarknessDarkness.png NatureNature.png/ Creature
Gransect + Fushigi Kingdom Fushigi Kingdom.png
7000

■ Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields.)

Fushigiverse N6.png (You may put one of your creatures into your mana zone tapped to summon this creature from your graveyard for a cost equal to N6.png minus that creature's cost. It can't cost less than N1.png.)


Cards with the Fushigiverse ability

Creatures

Support

Supporting

Support Card: Card Effect:
Ganveedrange ■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, you may put the top 7 cards of your deck into your graveyard. For each creature with "Fushigiverse" put into your graveyard in this way, your opponent chooses a card in their hand and puts it into its owner's mana zone and chooses and destroys one of their creatures.

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo.png This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo.png
  • Q:「フシギバース」はどういう能力ですか?
    • A: バトルゾーンから自分のクリーチャー1体をタップ状態でマナゾーンに置き、指定されたコストを支払うことで墓地からクリーチャーを召喚できる能力です。コストは、「フシギバース」で指定されたコストから、マナゾーンに置いたクリーチャーのコストを引いた数を支払います。例えば、3コストのクリーチャーをマナゾーンに置いて《ダクライ龍樹》の「フシギバース」を使う場合、自然文明のマナを含む8マナを支払います。
  • Q:「フシギバース」は、マナゾーンに置いたクリーチャーの分支払うコストが減る効果ですが、文明はどうなりますか?例えば、《大樹王 ギガンディダノス》の「フシギバース」で自然単色のクリーチャーをマナゾーンに置いた場合、闇文明のマナの支払いだけで良くなりますか?
    • A: いいえ、減るのは支払うマナの数だけです。どんなクリーチャーをマナゾーンに置いたとしても、支払う文明の数は変わりません。
  • Q:グランセクトを持つクリーチャーの「フシギバース」で支払うコストを、《一番隊 ルグンドド》の能力で1少なくすることはできますか?
    • A: はい。フシギバースは召喚する能力なので、ルグンドドの能力で1少なくできます。
  • Q:「フシギバース」で《卍 デ・スザーク 卍》や進化クリーチャーをマナゾーンに置く時、その下に重ねてあった魔道具や進化元のカードもタップ状態でマナゾーンに置かれますか?
    • A: はい、クリーチャーの下に重ねてあったカードは全てタップ状態でマナゾーンに置かれます。
  • Q:「フシギバース」でオレガ・オーラが付いたクリーチャーをタップしてマナゾーンに置く時、付いていたオレガ・オーラもタップした状態でマナゾーンに置かれますか?
    • A: いいえ、アンタップ状態でマナゾーンに置かれます。オレガ・オーラは自身が持つ能力によってクリーチャーが移動したゾーンと同じゾーンへ移動します。「フシギバース」の効果によって移動する訳ではないので、通常通りアンタップ状態で置かれることになります。
  • Q:「フシギバース」でマナゾーンに置こうとしたクリーチャーが、「ウルトラ・セイバー」などの能力によってバトルゾーンにとどまった場合、支払うコストはどうなりますか?
    • A: 「フシギバース」で選んだクリーチャーが結果的にマナゾーンに置かれなかったとしても、支払うコストはそのクリーチャーのコスト分減らすことができます。
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.