FANDOM


m (Details: clean up, typos fixed: a ability → an ability)
Line 11: Line 11:
   
 
Since it takes turns to liberate an Impulse and Impulses use the same rulings as [[Dragheart]]s, the resulting [[Forbidden Creature]] does not get [[Summoning Sickness]].
 
Since it takes turns to liberate an Impulse and Impulses use the same rulings as [[Dragheart]]s, the resulting [[Forbidden Creature]] does not get [[Summoning Sickness]].
  +
  +
It is referred to as "Unsealing" on the [[Forbidden Characters]] version of [[Forbidden ~The Sealed X~]].
   
 
==Reminder Text==
 
==Reminder Text==

Revision as of 17:00, March 21, 2016

Forbidden Liberate
Japanflag 禁断解放 (Kindan Kaihō)
Released:
DMR-19 Forbidden Dokindam X
Category for Forbidden Liberate

Forbidden Liberate is an ability word that appears on Forbidden cards.

Details

It is an ability word that allows a Forbidden Impulse to Flip to a Forbidden Creature, and is activated when all seals from the impulse were removed.

Since it takes turns to liberate an Impulse and Impulses use the same rulings as Draghearts, the resulting Forbidden Creature does not get Summoning Sickness.

It is referred to as "Unsealing" on the Forbidden Characters version of Forbidden ~The Sealed X~.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Forbidden Liberate reads;

Forbidden Liberate — When this card has all seals removed, flip it.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.