FANDOM


Line 5: Line 5:
 
}}
 
}}
   
'''Forbidden Liberate''' is an [[Ability Word]] that appears on [[Forbidden (Card Type)|Forbidden]] [[card]]s.
+
'''Forbidden Liberate''' is an [[Ability Word|ability word]] that appears on [[Forbidden (Card Type)|Forbidden]] [[card]]s.
   
 
==Details==
 
==Details==

Revision as of 14:24, February 14, 2016

Forbidden Liberate
Japanflag 禁断解放 (Kindan Kaihō)
Released:
DMR-19 Forbidden Dokindam X
Category for Forbidden Liberate

Forbidden Liberate is an ability word that appears on Forbidden cards.

Details

It is a ability word that allows a Forbidden Impulse to Flip to a Forbidden Creature, and is activated when all seals from the impulse were removed.

Since it takes turns to liberate an Impulse and Impulses use the same rulings as Draghearts, the resulting Forbidden Creature does not get Summoning Sickness.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Forbidden Liberate reads;

Forbidden Liberate — When this card has all seals removed, flip it.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.