The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: What does it mean when it says Final Dragarmor lets the crossed creature break an additional shield?
- A: It means that whenever a creature crossed with Final Dragarmor breaks a shield, it can break one more shield on top of that. Normally, you only break one shield when you attack a player and aren't blocked, so you would then break two total. If the creature already has double breaker it then breaks three, and if it has crew breaker then you calculate the number of shields normally and then add one to that. If a creature crossed with Final Dragarmor doesn't break any shields in the first place, then this effect doesn't happen.
- Q: With Final Dragarmor's effect, does a crossed creature gain the double breaker effect?
- Q: I crossed Final Dragarmor with Bluum Erkis, Flare Guardian. When Bluum Erkis, Flare Guardian breaks a shield, what happens?
- A: Bluum Erkis, Flare Guardian's effect applies to each shield it breaks. With Final Dragarmor's effect, it just breaks three shields instead of two.
- Q: I crossed my Yuuki, the Invoked with both Neo Sledgehammer and Final Dragarmor. If Yuuki, the Invoked is blocked, does it break two shields?
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.