Duel Masters Wiki
Advertisement
Duel Masters Wiki
Expand
展開 (Tenkai)
Dmwiki.net: Article

Expand is a keyword action.

Details

It is the act of paying the cost, and putting a Field into the battle zone.

To put a Field into the battle zone, you pay the cost and put it from your hand into the battle zone.

The steps to play a Field are as follows;

  • 1) Reveal the Field.
  • 2) If you have additional costs, declare what you paying.
  • 3) If there is a cost increase or decrease, apply them.
  • 4) Pay the total cost.
  • 5) Put the field into the battle zone.

Notes

Rulings

From the Duel Masters - General Game Rules: Version 1.28 (April 8, 2022)

  • 701.26. Switch
    • 701.26a To switch is to exchange a card from different zones with each other simultaneously. Then all the possible actions required by the switched card are performed. (A card switched by Revolution Change ability is in an attack state.)

From the Duel Masters - General Game Rules: Version 1.28 (April 8, 2022)

  • 701.26. 入れ替える
    • 701.26a 入れ替えるとは、2つのゾーンにあるカードの場所を交換するということです。入れ替える効果によってクリーチャーをバトルゾーンに出す場合、入れ替えられたクリーチャーは入れ替える前のクリーチャーの位相と状態を引き継ぎます。(革命チェンジやJチェンジで入れ替えられたクリーチャーは攻撃状態にあります。)
    • 701.26b バトルゾーンのクリーチャーを入れ替える効果を解決する際、置換効果等によって結果的にカードの移動が正常に行われない場合、その入れ替えは実行されません。それぞれのカードはゾーンを移動せず、状態は一切変化しません。::例: 爆熱DX バトライ武神で攻撃する時に蒼き団長 ドギラゴン剣の革命チェンジを使用した場合、龍回避によってカードがバトルゾーンを離れないため入れ替えは実行されない。結果として、爆熱DX バトライ武神は攻撃を継続し、蒼き団長 ドギラゴン剣は手札にとどまる。::例: 真・天命王 ネバーエンドで攻撃する時に革命チェンジを使用し、入れ替えに際して真・エスケープを使用する場合、入れ替えは実行されない。結果として、真・天命王 ネバーエンドはバトルゾーンを移動せず、真・エスケープは解決されない。
    • 701.26c 2つのゾーンのカードをまるごと入れ替える効果が存在します。これらは、片方のゾーンのカードが0枚であっても解決されます。また、置換効果等によって一部のカードの移動が正常に行われない場合でも、残りのカードの入れ替えは実行されます。::例: 魔天降臨、オールサンライズ

Advertisement