FANDOM


  • Q: If the creature Reanimated by Evil Force evolved during the turn, does it still get destroyed at the end of the turn?
    • A: Yes. Even if you put an evolution creature on top, it's still the same creature, so it has to be destroyed. However, you don't need to destroy it if it has turned into a different creature due to effects like Revolution Change or Jokers Change.
Evilvy, Dragon Armored 05 / Evil Force
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.