The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Use any number of cards means: Summon any number of Creatures, Cast any number of spells, Generate any number of Cross Gears, Fortify any number of castles and Expand any number of Fields from the 7 cards. Therefore:
- Senno, Brainwash does not prevent any creature sent using this creature from being put into the battle zone and Onikamas, Strange Flow cannot bounce any creatures.
- Creatures such as Miradante Twelve, Time Pope will prevent the victory of the player if any creature that costed 7 or less is among the 7 cards.
- Cards such as Moai Land, Ancient Paradise and Codeking Number Nine will prevent any spells (Or for the former any fields as well) from being cast using this creature.
- If any creature save for this creature itself is prevented from being put into the battle zone by an effect such as VAN Beethoven, Zenith of "Shura", The extra win still activates as the "Use" event still occurs; The creatures are just not in the battle zone but put directly to the graveyard.
- The player cannot remove any lockdown cards in their way with another card and use all of the following cards (Example: Cannot remove a Codeking Number Nine with an Aqua Surfer then cast the spells afterwards).
|Dueland, Transformation of Dreams|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.