FANDOM


  • Q: While Dione was in the battle zone, I summoned one Yuuki, the Invoked, and then cast Diamond Cutter after that. Can Yuuki, the Invoked now attack players?
    • A: Yes, it can. Diamond Cutter negates all rules that make your creature unable to attack players. Even if the creature you summoned had Speed Attacker, it would still be able to attack.
  • This ability is a Static Ability that is only active while it's in the battle zone. If removed, creatures with speed attacker can attack during the turn they are put into the battle zone.
  • It has no effect on evolution creatures, linked Gods, or creatures that can attack a tapped/untapped creature or player on they are turn they are put into the battle zone. The ability only stops creatures with the "speed attacker" keyword.


Dione
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.