The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: What happens if you choose Mukade, Lightless Yaksha put into the battle zone by Gate of Moonless Night by the Shield Feed ability of Heaven De Endlessa?
- A: Since creatures that are put into the battle zone with Gate of Moonless Night are treated as a creature including the 4x Magic Tool underneath it, all 5 cards are put into the shields as separate shields (instead of being stacked on a single shield.). This is treated the same as an evolution creature.
|Destiny, Dragon Armored's Enlightenment / Heaven De Endlessa|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.