FANDOM


Denjara Switch
Japanflag Dデンジャラスイッチ
(DDenjara Suitchi)
Denjara
Released:
DMR-21 Team Hamukatsu and Dogiragon Buster
dm-wiki: Article
Category for Denjara Switch

Denjara Switch is an ability word.

Details

It is an effect exclusive to stronger D2 Fields and allows a D2 Field to be turned upside down for the rest of the game to trigger an effect during a phase. The effect can only be used once until it is replaced by another D2 Field.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Denjara Switch reads;

Denjara Switch—At the PHASE of your turn, you may turn this D2 Field upside down for the rest of the game. If you do, EFFECT

Example

Psychedelic Garden, Paradise of D

Light / D2 Field / 5
■ Each of your creatures gets "escape". (When a creature that has "escape" would be destroyed, you may add a card from your shields to your hand instead. You can't use the "shield trigger" ability of that shield.)

(When you put another D2 Field into the battle zone, put this D2 Field into your graveyard.)

Denjara Switch—At the end of your turn, you may turn this D2 Field upside down for the rest of the game. If you do, you may put up to 2 cards from your hand into your shields face down.

D2 Field Example


Cards with the Denjara Switch ability

Rulings

Once the Denjara Switch ability is triggered, it can no longer be used for the rest of the game unless a new D2 Field is brought out.

A D2 Field's normal abilities can still trigger, even after Denjara Switch is used.

Color percentages

There are a total of 17 cards with the Denjara Switch ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.