FANDOM


Deloop System
Japanflag DL-Sysディーループシステム (Dīrūpu Shisutemu)
Released:
DMRP-11 Zero Birth! Maji's Jornado 1059!!
DM-Wiki: Article
Category for Deloop System

Deloop System is a keyword in the Water Civilization.

Details

It is exclusive to Code:Heaven.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Deloop System reads;

Deloop System: At the end of the attached creature's attack, you may cast a spell in your opponent's graveyard for no cost. If you do, put that spell on the bottom of your opponent's deck. You may then attach this Aura to one of your other Gacharange creatures.

Example

5 Code:Heaven
Water / Orega Aura
Dragon Code + Tricks + Deletron

+4000


■ The attached creature gets "powered breaker". (A creature that has "powered breaker" breaks an additional shield for each 6000 power.)

Deloop System: After the attached creature's attack, you may cast a spell from your opponent's graveyard for no cost. If you do, put that spell on the bottom of your opponent's deck. Then you may attach this aura to another of your gacharange creatures.

■ At the end of your turn, gacharange summon.

Orega Aura: Attach this to one of your gacharange creatures, or gacharange summon and attach this to it. If that creature leaves the battle zone, this goes to the same zone, then the gacharange Creature returns to the bottom of the super gacharange.
Dmrp11-m2


Cards with the Deloop System ability

Rulings

  • Q: If the creature attached to Code:Heaven leaves the battle zone due to an opponent's "shield trigger", can I use Deloop System?
    • A: No. Deloop System can only be used while Code:Heaven is in the battle zone.
  • Q: Can I use Deloop System while my opponent has no spells in their graveyard?
    • A: Yes. You can use the "Then you may attach this aura to another of your gacharange creatures." part of the ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.