The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: What happens if I attack with this creature and destroy it because of its own ability?
- A: Since Daidalos is no longer in the battle zone, the attack ends immediately. That happens before Daidalos breaks a shield and before your opponent gets a chance to block Daidalos.
- This only applies to the English game. In the Japanese game, it cannot attack at all if you have no other creatures.
|Daidalos, General of Fury|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.