The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: Can I use two spells from my graveyard?
- A: Yes. You can select up to 2 spells that cost 3 or less from either player's graveyard, so you can select 1 or 2 spells from the opponent's graveyard, 1 or 2 from your own graveyard, or 1 spell from each graveyard.
- Q: What happens if you cast a spell with Charger with this creature's ability?
- A: Once it is placed in the owner's mana zone, place it at the bottom of the owner's deck.
|Cyber K Wozurek / Wozurek's Inquisition|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.