Duel Masters Wiki
Advertisement
Duel Masters Wiki
Core
コア (Koa)
Dmwiki.net: Article
Category: Core

Core is a card type.

Details

It was released in DMR-23 Dogiragolden VS Dormageddon X and exclusively appears with the Forbidden as a Forbidden Core for Dormageddon X, Forbidden Armageddon.

■ When this creature would leave the battle zone, you may put 2 of its forbidden cores under this card instead. If you do, put one of your shields into your graveyard.

However, it's not printed in the characteristics of a card on their Card Frame and is only referenced by the ability of 'Dormageddon X, Forbidden Armageddon'.

Rulings

From the Duel Masters - General Game Rules: Version 1.28 (April 8, 2022)

  • 309. Core
    • 309.1. Currently Cores only exist as "forbidden core", and are only put into the battle zone by flipped over a Final Forbidden Field and combining them a single Final Forbidden Creature.
    • 309.2. A core is unable to be put into the battle zone by themselves.
    • 309.3. The Core's normal position (untapped state) is portrait oriented. Some are placed upside down.
    • 309.4. The Core moves to the place specified on the card.
    • 309.5. Cores can be put into the mana zone on other side, but can't be used to generate mana. They can be tapped as cards of their respective civilization.
    • 309.6. Core may only be superimposed under a creature.
    • 309.7. The Core can't exist in the battle zone alone, and is put into the graveyard.

From the Duel Masters - General Game Rules: Version 1.28 (April 8, 2022)

  • 309. コア
    • 309.1. 現状存在するコアは禁断コアのみで, 最終禁断フィールドを裏返し, 1体のクリーチャーとして合体させる事でのみバトルゾーンに置かれます.
    • 309.2. コアは単独でバトルゾーンに出す術を持ちません.
    • 309.3. コアの正位置(アンタップ状態)は縦向きです.逆さまのものも存在します.
    • 309.4. コアはカードとして指定された場所へ移動します.
    • 309.5. コアはどちらの面でもマナゾーンに置く事ができます.いずれの場合もマナを生み出す事はできません.その文明のカードとしてタップする事は可能です.
    • 309.6. コアはクリーチャーの下に重ねられる場合があります.
    • 309.7. コアは単独でバトルゾーンに存在することができず, 単独になった場合即座に墓地に置かれます.

Advertisement