FANDOM


Climax Doron Go
Japanflag クライマックス・ドロン・ゴー
(Kuraimakkusu Doron Gō)
Released:
DMR-12 Episode 3: Omega Climax
dm-wiki: Article
Category for Climax Doron Go

Climax Doron Go is an ability word exclusive to exile creatures in the Fire Civilization.

Details

It is a variation of the Doron Go ability.

Katsudon DASH, God Eater does not mention that the exile creature destroyed needs to be from the Fire Civilization.

However, both Katsuend, Final Episode and Katsumugen, Climax require that the destroyed creature is.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Climax Doron Go reads;

Climax Doron Go: When one of your fire exile creatures that costs 7 or more is destroyed, you may put this exile creature from your hand into the battle zone.

Example

Katsumugen, Climax

Fire / Exile Creature / Outrage OMG / 9 / 13000+
Climax Doron Go: When one of your fire exile creatures that costs 7 or more is destroyed, you may put this exile creature from your hand into the battle zone.

■ You can't put other exile creatures that have "Climax" in their name into the battle zone.

■ When a card leaves or is put into your opponent's shields, choose one of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone. That creature and this creature battle.

■ While battling with Gods, this creature gets infinite power.

■ Triple breaker

Dmr12-v2


Cards with the Climax Doron Go ability

Rulings

Color percentages

There are a total of 3 cards with the Climax Doron Go ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.