The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: Can I use this card's effect to reduce an aura's cost by 1 and use it to Gacharange Summon a new Gacharange Creature?
- Q: Do I have to add auras to this creature when it is in the battle zone?
- A: No, you only need to attach them to this creature if you use its Cost Reduction ability.
- Q: I have 2 copies of this creature in the battle zone. Can I reduce an aura's cost by 2?
- A: No, the cost reduction is only applicable if you attach the aura to this creature. This is because it is impossible to attach 1 aura to 2 Gacharange Creatures.
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.