The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: When you put this creature into the battle zone, if there aren't more than 4 Jokers in total, can you still draw 3 cards?
- A: Yes. The condition of needing 4 Jokers is in reference to the effect that puts cards on the bottom of their deck. The effect of drawing is another sentence so you can draw 3 cards even if you don't meet the conditions.
|Burning Dead Sword|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.