The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: At what times can I summon a non-evolution Death Puppet or non-evolution Outrage from my graveyard?
- A: It does not change the usual timing of summoning. As always, the turn order is "DRAW" > "MANA CHARGE", "SUMMON/CAST", "ATTACK" and "END". Please summon during the "SUMMON" part of the turn.
- Q: If I summon from my graveyard, do I still have to pay the cost and tap cards in my mana zone?
- A: Yes, you must pay the cost as it is a summon.
- Q: Can I summon non-evolution Death Puppet or non-evolution Outrage from my graveyard while Bruce, Dead or Alive is in my graveyard?
- A: No. You may only use this creatures third ability of summoning creatures from your graveyard while this creature is in the battle zone.
|Bruce, Dead or Alive|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.