The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: Can I cross a cross gear with Bolberg Cross Dragon whenever I want?
- A: No. You don't have to pay the cost in order to cross it, but otherwise it follows the rules of cross gears: you can cross them during your turn phase while you're summoning creatures, casting spells, and generating cross gears. This creature follows the same rules.
|Bolberg Cross Dragon|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.