The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Since they are considered a summon from your hand, this ability does trigger by Shield Trigger, Strike Back, or Ninja Strike for Nature creatures. This allows you to put a second creature into the battle zone from your mana zone whenever you put one into the battle zone during your opponents turn by those abilities.
- A card such as Ochappi, Pure Hearted Faerie can even put a card from your graveyard into your mana zone, so this creature can then put it into the battle zone if its a Nature creature.
|Boaropagos, Evil Emperor Ruins|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.