The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
- Q: If this Dragheart Fortress was put into the battle zone by Glenmalt "Head", Dimension Dragon Edge and his Attack Trigger, does the effect that triggers when one of my humans or fire dragons attacks still occur?
- A: No. This Dragheart Fortress was not in the battle zone when you attacked with Glenmalt "Head", and doesn't trigger.
|Batorai Keep, Blazing Castle|
|Gallery ● Rulings ● Tips ● Trivia|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.