FANDOM


Bad Action Dynamite
Japanflag BバッドAアクションDダイナマイト
(Baddo Akushon Dainamaito)
Released:
DMSD-03 Boltz's Bad Action Dynamite
Japanese Wiki: 9382
Category for Bad Action Dynamite

Bad Action Dynamite is an Alternative Cost keyword in the Fire Civilization.

Details

This ability allows you to play a creature with the Beat Jockey race for an Alternative Cost. However, if you choose to do so, the creature is destroyed at the end of your turn.

While most creatures have 'Bad Action Dynamite 2', there are creatures with other amounts.

It has a Master version, Master Bad Action Dynamite.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Bad Action Dynamite reads;

Bad Action Dynamite # (You may reduce this creatures summon cost by #. If you do, destroy this creature at the end of the turn.)

Example

Bad Brand Limited

Fire / Creature / Beat Jockey / 7 / 7000
Bad Action Dynamite 2 (You may reduce this creatures summon cost by 2. If you do, destroy this creature at the end of the turn.)

■ Speed attacker

■ Double breaker

■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, you may destroy one of your opponent's creatures that has power 6000 or less.

Dmsd3-1


Cards with the Bad Action Dynamite ability

Rulings

  • Q. How do you use this ability?
    • A. This ability can be used when the creature with the ability is in your hand.
  • Q. What happens if you evolve a creature that used this ability?
    • A. The effect of "destroy this creature at the end of the turn" is applied to the creature itself. Even if it evolves, it is the same creature, so it will be destroyed at the end of the turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.