Duel Masters Wiki
Advertisement
Duel Masters Wiki
  • Q: When my opponent blocks Avalanche Giant, does Avalanche Giant break a shield before or after the 2 creatures battle?
    • A: Before. Abilities that happen when a creature becomes blocked always resolve before the creatures battle.
  • Q: When this creature becomes blocked and breaks a shield, can my opponent use the "shield trigger" ability of that shield?
    • A: Yes. Avalanche Giant's ability causes a normal shield-break, just as an unblocked creature does.
Avalanche Giant
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia
Advertisement