FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Stub}} {{Infobox Gameplay |Japanese= どこでもないゾーン ''(Dokodemonai Zōn)'' |Jpwiki= 8168 }} '''Anywhere Zone''' is a term used Regarding the processing of the...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Stub}}
 
 
{{Infobox Gameplay
 
{{Infobox Gameplay
|Japanese= どこでもないゾーン ''(Dokodemonai Zōn)''
+
|Japanese= どこでもないゾーン <br ''(Dokodemonai Zōn)''
 
|Jpwiki= 8168
 
|Jpwiki= 8168
 
}}
 
}}
'''Anywhere Zone''' is a term used
+
'''Anywhere Zone''' is a term used for the processing a [[card]], is special processed when a card is moved between [[zone]]s until a card has finished its [[Resolution]]. It is sometimes known as the "resolution area" or "stack".
 
Regarding the processing of the card, if special processing is required when moving between zones of "Yamada", "Hand", "Battle Zone", "Cemetery", "Manazone", and "Hyperdimensional Zone", until the processing is completed Is present.
 
It is sometimes called "resolution area" or "stack".
 
   
 
==Details==
 
==Details==
At this point this zone will be used until the spell is resolved when casting a spell.
+
It is the zone used when a spell is currently resolving when a [[spell]] is [[cast]].
*Besides "Cyber ​​· G · Hogan" and "Miracle Fever of Pearlock" etc are also considered to use this zone.
+
*[[Effect]]s on cards such as [[Cyber G Hogan]] or [[Parlock's Miracle Fever]] are also considered to use this zone.
*When the card moves, it is not referred to by the ability of the card whether or not it passed through this area. For example "Dema's Demon! When you cast a spell from a deck with the ability of "Holy Spirit Left God Justice" while there is: that spell is placed in a zone where it is not located anywhere for the effect of the spell , but this movement is the ability of the "Kikuchi Democracy" Do not induce. When casting a spell and placing it in the Graveyard , for the first time the spell is considered to be "moving from the mountain card to the graveyard ", and the ability of the "Kikuchi martial arts" triggers.
+
*When the card moves between zones, this zone isn't specified by the ability of the card in anyway way. For example [[Duema Ogre! Kikuchi, Assistant Instructor]] and its interaction with [[Justice, Lord of Spirits Left God]]. While Justice is looking at the top 5 cards of your deck in order to cast a spell, it doesn't trigger the ability of Duema Ogre. However, after the spell is cast and put into your graveyard, the ability of Duema Ogre can trigger as the card a seen as being "moved from the deck to your graveyard".
*The position of this zone on the game stand is not specified. For example, spells being resolved are often placed in the battle zone in the sense that they are " playing ".
+
*The position of this zone on cards isn't specified. For example, spells being resolved are often put into the battle zone during a game in the sense that are being "played".
*Although it is once official name, it is thought that it refers to "outside the game" which does not apply to 7 zones, rather than an official name.
+
*Although it doesn't have an office name, it is thought of being "outside the game", distancing itself from the other 7 zones.
**On the other hand, there are places in which the notation is made as if the "zone" exists properly, contradiction is occurring in the rule.
+
**On the other hand, there are places in which the this "zone" exists so there is contradictions in the rule.
*It was enacted by Duel Masters general game rule . A name that appeared suddenly in the formal pretty hard sentence appeared, it became a temporary topic among players. Making Mr. Maki that I enacted to the story is enough.
+
*It was mentioned by the "Duel Masters General Game Rule" document.
   
 
{{Gameplay}}
 
{{Gameplay}}

Revision as of 05:35, August 26, 2017

Anywhere Zone
どこでもないゾーン <br (Dokodemonai Zōn)
Japanese Wiki: 8168

Anywhere Zone is a term used for the processing a card, is special processed when a card is moved between zones until a card has finished its Resolution. It is sometimes known as the "resolution area" or "stack".

Details

It is the zone used when a spell is currently resolving when a spell is cast.

  • Effects on cards such as Cyber G Hogan or Parlock's Miracle Fever are also considered to use this zone.
  • When the card moves between zones, this zone isn't specified by the ability of the card in anyway way. For example Duema Ogre! Kikuchi, Assistant Instructor and its interaction with Justice, Lord of Spirits Left God. While Justice is looking at the top 5 cards of your deck in order to cast a spell, it doesn't trigger the ability of Duema Ogre. However, after the spell is cast and put into your graveyard, the ability of Duema Ogre can trigger as the card a seen as being "moved from the deck to your graveyard".
  • The position of this zone on cards isn't specified. For example, spells being resolved are often put into the battle zone during a game in the sense that are being "played".
  • Although it doesn't have an office name, it is thought of being "outside the game", distancing itself from the other 7 zones.
    • On the other hand, there are places in which the this "zone" exists so there is contradictions in the rule.
  • It was mentioned by the "Duel Masters General Game Rule" document.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.